I am so excited to introduce 2017 Hispanic Countries: Holidays & Celebrations Calendar!!!

The calendar features most of the public holidays, celebrations and observances of the following countries: Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Spain, Uruguay and Venezuela.

2017 hispanic countries calendar

Free Download 2017 Hispanic Countries:

Holidays & Celebrations Calendar

The 2017 Hispanic Countries: Holidays & Celebrations Calendar serves as a great resource to empower kids with respect for diversity and raise world citizens.

hispanic countries calendar 2017hispanic countries calendar 2017

RELATED POST: 7 Ways to Teach Children About Ecuadorian Heritage


Mothering in a foreign land has taught me how important is to teach my children about the traditions and holidays of my home country. It helps them to maintain a sense of connection with their heritage and learn about the important celebrations of Ecuador.


RELATED POST: Top 40 Children’s Picture Books to Celebrate Hispanic Heritage

Did you know that over 50 million people identified themselves as Hispanic or Latino in the United States? Let’s learn more about the holidays and celebrations that make each Hispanic country so unique and culturally rich. From religious holidays to historical events, this calendar will teach us all one thing or two about the Hispanic World.

Don’t forget to follow me on Pinterest for more information and fun facts about Latin America!




Similar Posts


  1. Oh this is awesome! I always enjoy the surprise when I buy a calendar and find it has non-US holidays marked on it, so I would really enjoy a calendar that specifically includes Hispanic holidays! Great download!

Comments are closed.